Board of Directors

John Dough
Board Chair**
Essex County Sherrif's Office
Chief
50 Nelson Place
Neward, NJ 07102 USA
Phone: 973-621-4171
Email: jdd5685@aol.com

Orlando D. Bowman
Navajo Police Department
Program Supervisor II, Info. Mgmt. Section
P.O. Box 3360
Window Rock, AZ 86515 USA
Phone: 928-871-7621
Email: orlandobowman@navajo-nsn.gov

Jim Harris
National Center for State Courts
Principal Court Mgmt. Consultant
300 Newport Avenue
Williamsburg, VA 23185 USA
Phone: 757-259-1804
Email: jharris@ncsc.org

Jason Hutchens
Indiana Department of Homeland Security
Director, Planning Division
302 W. Washington St., E208
Indianapolis, IN 46204 USA
Phone: 317-233-5006
Email: jhutchens@dhs.in.gov

Julie Lange
Seattle Police Department
Seattle Justice Information Sharing
P.O.BOX 34986
610 Fifth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98124-4986 USA
Phone: 206-684-4824
Email: julie.lange@seattle.gov

Gordon Lansford
Kansas Criminal Justice Information System                       
Director
900 SW Jackson Street
Room 751 S
Topeka, KS 66612 USA
Phone: 785-633-7700
Email: gordon.lansford@da.ks.gov

Maury Mitchell
Alabama Criminal Justice Information Center
Director
201 South Union Street
Suite 300
Montgomery, AL 36104 USA
Phone: 334-517-2410
Email: maury.mitchell@alacop.gov

Pat Nelson
Arizona Criminal Justice Commission
Systems Improvement Program Manager
110 West Washington
Suite 230
Phoenix, AZ 85224 USA
Phone: 602-364-1152
Email: pnelson@azcjc.gov

Terry O'Connell
Oregon State Police
Director
P.O. Box 14360
Salem, OR 97309-5074 USA
Phone: 503-378-3055 Ext 55020
Email: terry.oconnell@state.or.us

Catherine Plummer
NLETS
Project Manager
2513 Manzano Loop
Rio Rancho, NM 87144 USA
Phone: 505-771-1651
Email: cplummer@nlets.org

Leisa Rackelmann
California Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation
Project Director
1920 Alabama Avenue
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742 USA
Phone: 916-358-2201
Email: leisa.rackelmann@cdcr.ca.gov

Robert Sudlow
Ulster County Office of Executive
Deputy County Executive
244 Fair Street
P. O. BOX 1800
Kingston, NY 12402 USA
Phone: 845-330-3636
Email: rsud@co.ulster.ny.us