Alabama

Vacant
Office of Victim Assistance
Alabama Attorney General's Office
501 Washington Ave
Montgomery, AL 36104
(334) 242-4890

Alaska

Gail Brimner
Director, Victim Services
Office of the Victim Advocate
Alaska Department of Corrections
P.O. Box 598
Camp Hill, AK 17001-0598
(907) 269 -7384
gail.brimner@alaska.gov

Arkansas

Rick Stallings
Field Services Manager
Arkansas Crime Information Center
One Capitol Mall, Room 4D-200
Little Rock, AR 72201
(501) 682-7438
rstallings@acic.state.ar.us

Arizona

Jan Blaser-Upchurch
Administrator
Arizona Department of Corrections
1601 West Jefferson, MC250
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 542-1853

California

Carmen Green
Deputy Executive Director
California State Sheriff’s Association
1231 I St, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 375 - 8000 x103
cgreen@calsheriffs.org

Colorado

Sharon Villanueva
CO-VINE Project Manager
County Sheriffs of Colorado
9008 US Hwy 85 N, Unit C
Littleton, CO 80125
(720) 344 - 4618
svillanueva@csoc.org

Connecticut

Linda Cimino
Director
Office of Victim Services
Connecticut Judicial Branch
225 Spring St
Wethersfield, CT 06109
(860) 263 - 2760
linda.cimino@jud.ct.gov

Delaware

Kelly Knutkowski
Program Coordinator
Criminal Justice Information System
Delaware State Police
802 Silver Lake Blvd, Suite #101
Dover, DE 19904
(302) 739 - 4285
kelly.knutkowski@state.de.us

Florida

Lisa Kinard
Administrator
Victim and Correctional Services
Florida Department of Corrections
501 South Calhoun St
Tallahassee, FL 32399
(850) 717 - 3123
lisa.kinard@fdc.myflorida.com

Hawaii

Nona Lawrence
Corrections Program Specialist
Hawaii Department of Public Safety
919 Ala Moana Blvd, Room 40
Honolulu, HI 96814
(808) 587 - 1356
nona.m.lawrence@hawaii.gov

Idaho

Tammara Tarvin
Victim Services Coordinator
Department of Victim Services
Idaho Sheriffs’ Association
1087 West River St, Suite 100
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 287 - 0424
ttarvin@idahosheriffs.org

Illinois

Cindy Hora
Assistant Attorney General
Crime Victim Services Division
Office of the Illinois Attorney General
100 W Randolph St, 13th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 814 - 1427
chora@atg.state.il.us

Indiana

Brent Myers
Director
Registration & Victim Services
Indiana Department of Correction
302 W Washington St, Suite E334
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 233 - 8648
bmyers@idoc.in.gov

Iowa

Lindsey Hornbaker
Victim Rights Coordinator and Program Manager
Iowa Attorney General’s Office
321 East 12th St, Ground Floor
Des Moines, IA 50319
(515) 281 - 5044
Lindsey.Hornbaker@iowa.gov

Kansas

Kenneth Massey
Program Manager, Kansas VINE
Kansas Department of Labor
401 SW Topeka Blvd
Topeka, KS 66603
(785) 296-5000, Ext. 2572
Kenneth.Massey@dol.ks.gov

Kentucky

Tammy Lou Wright
Branch Manager
Victims Services
Kentucky Department of Corrections
P.O. Box 2400 G-46
Frankfort, KY 40602
(502) 782 - 2298
tammylou.wright@ky.gov

Louisiana

Keegan Larisey
LE Training Coordinator/LAVNS Program Manager
Louisiana Commission on Law Enforcement
1885 Wooddale Blvd, Room 1221
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
(225) 342 - 1894
Keegan.larisey@lcle.la.gov

Maine

Tessa Mosher
Director of Victim Services
Maine Department of Corrections
25 Tyson Drive 3rd Floor
State House Station 111
Augusta, ME 04333-0111
(207) 287-4385
Tessa.Mosher@maine.gov

Maryland

Kim Herndon
Director
Victims Services and Compliance
Maryland Governor’s Office of Crime Control and Prevention
300 E Joppa Rd, Suite 1105
Baltimore, MD 21286
(410) 697 - 9312
kimberly.herndon@maryland.gov

Michigan

Beth Adcock
Program Specialist
Crime Victim Services Commission
Michigan Department of Community Health
320 S Walnut St
Lansing, MI 48913
(517) 241 - 5275
adcockb@michigan.gov

Minnesota

Suzanne Elwell
Director
Office of Justice Programs
Minnesota Department of Public Safety
445 Minnesota St, Suite 2300
St Paul, MN 55101
(651) 201 - 7312
Suzanne.elwell@state.mn.us

Mississippi

Gwendolynn Santos
Director
Mississippi SAVIN
Mississippi Department of Corrections
723 North President St
Jackson, MS 39202
(601) 359 - 5759
gsantos@mdoc.state.ms.us

Missouri

Lisa Harrison-Lineback
Program Manager
Crime Victim Services Unit
Missouri Department of Public Safety
P.O. Box 749
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0749
(573) 751 - 5423
Lisa.harrison-lineback@dps.mo.gov

Montana

Eric Parsons
Program Specialist
Department of Corrections
Montana Department of Justice
P.O. Box 201410
Helena, MT 59620-1410
(406) 444 - 5803
eparsons@mt.gov

Nebraska

Mike Fargen
Chief
Information Services Division
Nebraska Commission on Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
P.O. Box 94946
Lincoln, NE 68509
402-471-3992
mikefargen@nebraska.gov

Nevada

Arlene Rivera
Domestic Violence Ombudsman
Nevada Attorney General’s Office
5420 Keitzke Lane, Suite 202
Reno, NV 89511
(702) 486 - 5714
ARivera@ag.nv.gov

New Hampshire

Nicole Kipphut
Administrator of Victim Services
New Hampshire Department of Corrections
P.O. Box 14
Concord, NH 03302
(603) 271-4992
Nicole.Kipphut@doc.nh.gov

New Mexico

Michael Hall
VINE Program Administrator
Department of Victim Services
New Mexico Corrections Department
625 Silver Ave. SW, Suite 420
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 827- 3789
mhall@da.state.nm.us

New York

Ron Bill
Project Director
New York State Sheriffs Association
27 Elf St
Albany, NY 12207
(607) 759 - 2658
rbill@nysheriffs.org

North Carolina

Janis Carmichael
Interim SAVIN Administrator
North Carolina Governor’s Crime Commission
1201 Front St, Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27609
(919) 733 - 7974
janis.carmichael@ncdps.gov

North Dakota

Heidi Smith
SAVIN Program Manager
North Dakota Criminal Justice Information Sharing
600 E Boulevard Ave, Dept 112
Bismarck, ND 58505
(701) 328 - 1106
hsmith@nd.gov

Ohio

Richard Stobbs
Assistant Director
Ohio Attorney General Office
150 E Gay St, 25th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 466 - 1698
richard.stobbs@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

Oklahoma

Toni Scheihing
VINE Program Manager
Victim Services Unit
Office of Oklahoma Attorney General
313 NE 21st Street
Oklahoma City, OK73105
(405) 522 - 2294
toni.scheihing@oag.ok.gov

Pennsylvania

Karen Laird
Director of Victim Services
Pennsylvania Department of Corrections
1101 South Front Street Suite 5200
Harrisburg, PA 17104
(717) 728-2573
kalaird@pa.gov

Puerto Rico

Linda Morales
SAVIN Coordinator
Puerto Rico Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation
(787) 506 - 4894
lymorales@ac.gobierno.pr

Rhode Island

Krystina Brodeur
VINE Program Manager
Rhode Island Department of Corrections
18 Wilma Schesler Road
Cranston, RI 02920
(401) 462-5203
Krystina.Brodeur@doc.ri.gov

South Carolina

Sherry Rhodes
SAVIN Program Manager
South Carolina Department of Corrections
P.O. Box 21787
Columbia, SC 29221
(803) 896 - 3853
rhodes.sherry@doc.sc.gov

 

South Dakota

Michelle Bland
SAVIN Program Coordinator
Division of Criminal Investigation
Office of the Attorney General
Division of Criminal Investigation
1302 E Hwy 14, Suite 5
Pierre, SD 57501-8505
(605) 773-2032
michelle.bland@state.sd.us

Tennessee

Gary Cordell
SAVIN Program Administrator
Tennessee Sheriff’s Association
145 South College St
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 547- 0112
savin@tnsheriffs.com

Texas

Chris Gersbach
SAVIN Administrator
Texas Office of the Attorney General
Crime Victim Compensation Program
P.O. Box 12198
Austin, TX 78711-7198
(512) 936 - 1247
chris.gersbach@texasattorneygeneral.gov

Utah

Ron Gordon
Director
Office for Victims of Crime
Utah Commission on Criminal and Juvenile Justice
350 East 500 South, Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 238 - 2360
rbgordon@utah.gov

Vermont

Jessica Dorr
Director of Victim Services
Vermont Department of Corrections
103 South Main St
Waterbury, VT 056571
(802) 241 - 0019
jessica.dorr@vermont.gov

Virginia

Patricia A. Conwell
Project Coordinator
Virginia Center for Policing Innovation
413 Stuart Cir, Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23220
(804) 716 - 4713
pconwell@vcpionline.org

Washington

Jamie Weimer
Member Outreach and Programs Manager
Washington Association of Sheriffs and Police Chiefs
3060 Willamette Dr NE
Lacey, WA 98516
(360) 486 - 2419
jweimer@waspc.org

West Virginia

VINE Administrator
Division of Corrections
1409 Greenbrier Street
Charleston, WV 25311
(304) 558-2036, Ext. 53492

Wisconsin

Jay Laufenberg
Director
Office of Victim Services and Programs
Wisconsin Department of Corrections
3099 E Washington Ave
PO Box 7925
Madison, WI 53707-7925
(608) 240 - 5880
Jay.laufenberg@wisconsin.gov

Wyoming

Cara Chambers
Director
Division of Victim Services
Wyoming Office of the Attorney General
122 West 25th St
Herschler Bldg, 1st Floor West
Cheyenne, WY 82002
(307) 777 - 7200
cara.chambers@wyo.gov

JISPnet | 720 7th St. NW, Third Floor, Washington, DC 20001 | (202) 628-8550 | www.ncja.org

This website is funded in whole or in part through a grant (# 2008-DD-BX-K011) from the Bureau of Justice Assistance, Office of Justice Programs, U.S. Department of Justice. Neither the U.S. Department of Justice nor any of its components operate, control, are responsible for, or necessarily endorse, this Web site (including, without limitation, its content, technical infrastructure, and policies, and any services or tools provided.